for a recent photo of Kajsa,

29 10 2008

go to Steve’s blog.

I simply can’t keep up. I can’t keep up with all the photos I’m taking… or the thoughts I want to blog… or the stories about Kajsa I want to write about… or my emotions over Entropy moving back to Alaska after two years with us… or how great it was to be at Covenant Harbor for the Central Conference Ministers’ Retreat… or how fun it was to share Kajsa with colleagues at the Retreat… or how meaningful it was to have colleagues publicly thank God for the answer to prayer that Kajsa is… or did I mention how much we miss Entropy?… or the house… or how great the speakers were at Retreat… or organizing thoughts in my mind not to mention as they come out of my mouth, lately… or… anything else, quite frankly.

I don’t mean to complain, or say, “Woe is me… my life is so much busier than anybody else’s.” Not at all. I think much of the world feels overwhelmed and behind and tired and etc… I’m merely stating the obvious reality of my life right now.

So, thanks, Steve, for posting the photo, so I don’t have upload one right now!

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 10 2008
Kathy Pedersen

You don’t have to apologize for not posting photos or blogging daily. Those of us who are parents chuckled to ourselves when you said you would…….. We know how full those days of raising babies, working, and running a household are. Steve enjoyed seeing all of you at the conference, and I’m a bit jealous that I haven’t been able to hold Kajsa yet. May God bless your little happy family.

31 10 2008
Lyn

OK Cathy – – It’s time for that big deep breath; remember in thru the nose and out thru the mouth . . . and again . . . and again. Now, doesn’t that feel better!
We loved the photos you included w/ Tarryn’s card. I especially like the hat!
We love you all – take care ~ Lyn

Leave a Reply

