Last day of Kindergarten, Part 2

18 06 2013
on... to 1st grade

the “I’m a 1st grader” pose….

After she got off the bus, Kajsa struck this pose… woo hooooo!!! No longer a Kindergartener. On to 1st grade. She LOVED Kindergarten. I loved her class, her teacher, her school… all in all, very excited for this kid and her educational future.

This morning when I told Kajsa I was a bit teary-eyed because it was her last day as a Kindergartener, she jumped into my arms, and said,

“But mom!… It’s a good thing that it’s my last day of Kindergarten!”

“It is?” I asked.

“Yes! It means I get to spend more time with YOU now!”

"Welcome to Summer!"
“Welcome to Summer!”
Balloons!!!!! She loves balloons.

Balloons!!!!! She loves balloons.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

